Skip to main content

HHS One Act Play Bi-District Champs

Posted Date: 04/01/2019

Thumbnail Image for Article 32001

Congratulations to the Cast and Crew of the One-Act Play for receiving the Bi-District Championship on Friday, March 22nd:

Outstanding Lighting Technician-Grace Pearce
Outstanding Technical Crew: Shelbey Crayton, Alyssa Scherff, Hailey Wilson, Nikki Stancik and Grace Pearce
Honorable Mention to All Star Cast: Daisy Canada
All Star Cast: Emily Beaman
Best Actor: Cody Bowers
Best Actress: Corbyn Scobee

They will compete for the Area Championship on Saturday, April 6th at Clyde High School.

Congratulations to Caroline Satterfield for advancing to the State Theatrical Design Contest!