Skip to main content

Board Members

Dr. Kevin Dyes – Superintendent

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: kevin.dyes@hollidayisd.net


Barry Hardin – President, Place 1

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: barry.hardin@hollidayisd.net


Weldon Turner Jr. – Vice-President, Place 3

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: weldon.turner@hollidayisd.net


Corey Lindeman – Secretary, Place 7

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: corey.lindeman@hollidayisd.net


Dr. Phillip Dowd – Member, Place 5

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: phillip.dowd@hollidayisd.net


Blake Jurecek – Member, Place 2

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: blake.jurecek@hollidayisd.net


Christy Koski – Member, Place 6

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: christy.koski@hollidayisd.net


Eric Morris – Member, Place 4

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: eric.morris@hollidayisd.net