Skip to main content

Student Leadership


Mission Statement:

   We, the striving members of the Holliday Eagle Band for 2019-2020, believe in passionately upholding our long-lasting tradition of excellence.  We pledge individual and collective commitment with a strong vision for the future.  Creating a cooperative learning environment, we will continually improve our techniques as a band while becoming ambassadors for our school.  We commit to respect and encourage each member in order to unify as a band family.


Drum Major -Owen Brown Drum Major -Bryce Palmer    Drum Major -Braden Childs      Drum Major -Emma McKnight
President -Drew Thomas  Vice President -Parker Fandler    Secretary -Chase Williams & Marlee Whitson     Chaplain – Bryce Palmer & Manuel Semental



Aubrea Strealy, Preston Taylor, Cormic Hughes

Section Leaders


Flute -Kylie Martinez, Caitlyn Willis

Clarinet -Maddie Marks, Marlee Whitson

Low Reeds -Chase Williams

Alto Sax -Carter Koski, Lawson Kisner, Melody Keep

Trumpet -Chloe Oldham, Knox Donoho, Cole Pepps

French Horn -Will Addison

Trombone -Hudson Frye, Tate Jackson

Baritone – Zach Molina, Kayden Bullington

Tuba -Daniel Santiago

Battery – Drew Thomas, Anna Perez, Isaac Villa

Front Ensemble: Grace Vestal, Carter Wolfe

Marching Captains – Jaxon Calderon, Kaison Yow

“Mr. Fixit” – Ian Young, Jaxon Goodman, Kayden Bullington

Loading Crew Captain: Daniel Santiago



Dane Richardson

Contact Dane Richardson